Our Friends

Accommodations:

Athens CVB – www.visitathensga.com

Courtyard Marriott – marriott.com/hotels/travel/ahncy-courtyard-athens-downtown/

Georgia Gameday Center – gagamedaycenter.com/Hotel

Hotel Indigo – athensdowntownhotel.com

Beauty & Spa Service:

Flawless Finish – flawlessfinish.com

Urban Sanctuary Day Spa – urbansanctuaryspa.com

Catering & Cakes:

Classic City Chef – classiccitychef.com

Classic City Confections – classiccityconfections.com

Deborah’s Specialty Cakes – deborahsspecialtycakes.com

Devine Event – adevineevent.com

Epting Events – eptingevents.com

Hallie Jane’s Catering – halliejanes.com

J’s Bottle Shop – 706.353.8881

Trumps Catering – trumpscatering.com

Consultants & Planners:

Carefree Celebrations – yourcarefreecelebration.com

Consultants Unlimited – consultants-unlimited.com

Georgia Grace Weddings – georgiagraceweddings.com

No Regrets Events – noregretsevents.com

Whitewood Events – whitewoodevents.com

Event Facilities:

Ashford Manor B&B – ambedandbreakfast.com

Athens Cotton Press – athenscottonpress.com

Classic Center – classiccenter.com

Cloverleaf Farm – cloverleaffarmevents.com

Georgia Museum of Art – uga.edu/gamuseum/

Graduate Athens – graduateathens.com

John Oliver Michael House – johnolivermichaelhouse.com

Lyndon House Arts Center – 706.613.3623

State Botanical Gardens of Georgia – uga.edu/botgarden

Taylor Grady House – taylorgradyhouse.com

The Georgia Club – thegeorgiaclub.com

Thompson House & Gardens – thompsonhouseandgardens.com

University of Georgia Conf. Center & Hotel – georgiacenter.uga.edu/weddings

Floral & Event Design:

European Floral Design – europeanfloraldesign.com

Flowers by On – flowersbyon.com

Gardenia Floral Design – gardeniafloral.com

The Holly Garden – thehollygarden.com

Formal Attire:

I Do I Do Bridal Center – 706.546.8586

Perno’s Formal Wear – 706.354.8072

Honeymoon:

Global Escapes – globalescapes.com

Invitations & Calligraphy:

Plain Jane Designs – 706.369.7006

Shannon’s Calligraphy – shannonscalligraphy.com

Ministers & Officiants:

Rabbi Dr. Ronald Gerson – rabbidrgersonweddings.com

Sacred Ceremonies – sacred-ceremonies.net

Music & Entertainment:

Athens A-Train Band – bellsouthpwp.net/a/t/atrainb/

Carrie Scruggs ~ Harpist – carriescruggs.com

Classic City Entertainment – classiccityentertainment.com

Entertainment Purposes Only DJ – epomusic.com

The Highballs – thehighballs.com

The Magictones – themagictones.com

MusicMaster DJs – athensdj.com

Sound Insight Productions – soundinsightdj.com

Photographers:

Courtney Goldman Photography – courtneygoldman.com

Fine Photography – finephotography.net

Jason Thrasher Photography – jasonthrasher.com

Mark Parsons Photography – markparsonsphotography.com

Melissa Pepin Photography – melissapepin.com

Sarah Wise Photography – sarawisephotography.com

Wingate Downs Photography – wingated.com

ZoomWorks – zoom-works.com

Rental Companies:

Barron’s Rental Center – barronsrental.com

Goodwin Events – www.goodwinrentals.com

Oconee Events – georgiaweddingsandevents.com

Travel:

Global Escapes – globalescapes.com

Transportation:

Athens Wedding Limos – athensweddinglimos.com

Back When Carriage Rides – 770.867.4964